Spread the love

User data deletion

In order to delete your account from the site and accordingly delete all the data we collected about you while you were on the site you must go to my account tab -> Delete account -> OK.
After performing these steps, your account will be permanently deleted.

For any questions or problems you can contact the webmaster’s email:
jonathan@iftachgroup.com